Kontaktujte nás

Fullcom s.r.o. - kancelář

Kontakty

FULLCOM s.r.o., Slovanská 1092/9, Nový Jičín 741 01

ID DS FULLCOM s.r.o. : 4677cid

info@fullcom.cz

+420 556 707 111 - 112

www.fullcom.cz

Jsme tu pro Vás

Pondělí : 08:30 - 16:00
Úterý: 08:30 - 16:00
Středa: 08:30 - 16:00
Čtvrtek: 08:30 - 16:00
Pátek: 08:30 - 15:00
Vánoce: 24.12. až 2.1. zavřeno

Jednatel
Ing. Tomáš Mičulka
Tomas.Miculka@fullcom.cz
Jednatel
Ing. Marta Mičulková
Marta.Miculkova@fullcom.cz
Prokurista
Bc. Radim Mičulka
Radim.Miculka@fullcom.cz
Ředitelka daňové kanceláře
Ing. Pavla Kotalová
Pavla.Kotalova@fullcom.cz
Oddělení
podnikatelských subjektů
Bc. Tomáš Orel
Tomas.Orel@fullcom.cz
Oddělení
nepodnikatelských subjektů
Radomíra Krystynová
Radomira.Krystynova@fullcom.cz
Oddělení
mezd a personalistiky
Ing. Šárka Valchařová
Sarka.Valcharova@fullcom.cz
Recepce
Daňová kancelář
Jednací místnost
Účetní kancelář